Staff | The Carson Center
UPDATE ON COVID-19. LEARN MORE
UPDATE ON COVID-19. LEARN MORE
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
Twitter icon
Instagram icon
Sign up for our newsletter
The Official Website of The Carson Center

Staff

Carson Center Team 2022-2023

Executive and Artistic Director - Mary Katz, mkatz@thecarsoncenter.org

Finance Director - Meagen Hogancamp, mhogancamp@thecarsoncenter.org

Development Director - Josh Morehead, jmorehead@thecarsoncenter.org

Events Director and Operations Manager - Liz Walker, lwalker@thecarsoncenter.org

Events Coordinator - Joanie Sharp, jsharp@thecarsoncenter.org

Production Manager - Joe Searcy, jsearcy@thecarsoncenter.org

Box Office Manager - Sara Crabtree, scrabtree@thecarsoncenter.org

Patron Services Associate - Andrew Durham, adurham@thecarsoncenter.org

Building Services and House Manager - Bill Fox, bfox@thecarsoncenter.org

Asst. Building Services Manager - Eddie Hendrickson, ehendrickson@thecarsoncenter.org

Please direct marketing questions to mkatz@thecarsoncenter.org

Questions and suggestions may be sent to boxoffice@thecarsoncenter.org

 

 

 

 

website design by Horizon Media Group, Paducah KY